Death Becomes Us All

Track Listing:

1. Unevil Genius

2. The Unkown

3. The Truth Was Never Known

4. The Damaged Realm

5. Death Becomes Us All

6. The Code

7. Victims Of Their Own Crime

8. Aftermath

"A no nonsense reminder of just how good thrash metal can be."

8/10 Pheonix Rising

"It makes thrash interesting again."

8.5/10 Games Brains & A Headbanging Life

"There isn't a duff track on this release."

7/10 Musipedia Of Metal

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

© 2019 Damaged Reich.

Follow us on: